Tags IPL 2017

Tag: IPL 2017

List of players retained & released by Rising Pune Supergiants

The Indian Premier League (IPL) season 10 starts on 5th AprilĀ 2017. The window for respective franchises to retain players closed on 15th DecemberĀ 2016. The...

MS Dhoni has been sacked as RPS captain

The news coming in right now is that MS Dhoni has been sacked as the captain of Rising Pune Super Giants. Apparently the owners...

IPL 2017 schedule released

The much-awaited Indian Premier League is back as the schedule for the 2017 edition has been announced today. The opening match of IPL 2017 will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad on 5th April.

Join Us On Instagram

Recent Posts