The scheme for 1st two weeks for Vivo IPL (Indian Premier League) has been announced recently.

On March 23 the defending champions Chennai Super Kings will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opening match of Indian Premier League 2019 in Chennai. The schedule, which was announced on February 19(Tuesday), was only for the 1st two weeks of the competition and is still subject to the announcement of the Lok Sabha 2019 election dates. Once these have been released BCCI will address any issues with the first two weeks and will also prepare a schedule for the remaining matches of the season working with the local authorities around the polling dates.

As per the current schedule a during this 2 weeks period a total of 17 matches will be from March 23 to April 5, with three double-header days on March 24, 30 and 31 played across the 8 home venues of the franchise. All the teams in IPL will play at least 2 home and 2 away from home matches with DC playing 3 home matches, while Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will play 3 away from home matches.

Since BCCI has announced the IPL schedule for 1st two weeks but it has not announced the match timings yet.

Although cricket fans are eagerly waiting for IPL (Indian Premier League) 2019 this eagerness is not only in cricket fans but also many people across the world as cricket is being an eye-catching show for all now.

Therefore, fans were curiously waiting for the 2019 IPL schedule and the wait is over and you can watch this schedule below:

Match No. Date Day Match Time (IST) Venue
1 23-Mar Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Evening Chennai
2 24-Mar Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Afternoon Kolkata
3 24-Mar Sun Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Evening Mumbai
4 25-Mar Mon Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Evening Jaipur
5 26-Mar Tue Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Evening Delhi
6 27-Mar Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Evening Kolkata
7 28-Mar Thu Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Evening Bengaluru
8 29-Mar Fri Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Evening Hyderabad
9 30-Mar Sat Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Afternoon Mohali
10 30-Mar Sat Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Evening Delhi
11 31-Mar Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Afternoon Hyderabad
12 31-Mar Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Evening Chennai
13 1-Apr Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Evening Mohali
14 2-Apr Tue Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Evening Jaipur
15 3-Apr Wed Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Evening Mumbai
16 4-Apr Thu Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Evening Delhi
17 5-Apr Fri Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Evening Bengaluru

 

Comments

comments