Rohit Sharma
image credits: paleohub

Mumbai Indians retained their three players for IPL 2018 and those are Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, and Jasprit Bumrah. Despite having so many classy players on the team, It was obvious that Rohit Sharma will get retained due to his performance and ability to lead the side from the front.

Picture Credit: BCCI

Rohit Sharma has led Mumbai Indians to win the IPL three times which is a record for its own.

Rohit’s performance with the bat has been also very good. Rohit scored 4,207 runs in 154 innings, He has the most runs for Mumbai in the history of the IPL. After being retained This is how Rohit Sharma shared his happiness.

Rohit Sharma who is the most important part of the Mumbai Indians is all set to look for his fourth title in IPL as a captain. The auction will take place later in January at Bengaluru.